More Dumb Imus

So Imus says something dumb, and then goes onto Al Sharpton’s radio show and keeps digging his hole deeper and deeper and deeper.  Good job!

 I think someone finally grabbed him and told him just to shut up.  Howard Stern has been making fun of him all week. Everytime Imus opens his mouth, I think he makes the situation worse! Well finally, he claims he’s apologized enough. He is so out of touch with reality, he should just retire and sail off. Who needs this kind of aggrevation, especially at his age?

3 responses to “More Dumb Imus

  1. Seems you and the Angry Sock Monkey are along the same lines of thinking….

    http://angrysockmonkey.blogspot.com

  2. I don’t know about that. I just think Imus is a giant idiot and am enjoying his downward spiral. I personally don’t think Al Sharpton can call anyone to task after his long history though. Two words… tawana brawley