Did You Do Your Part?

I got home at 9pm last night and went straight to the Internet.  To which site?  Vote for the Worst of course. I figured out how to use redial on our new phone and called at least 50 times (I think) for Sanjaya. At least I’m not the only one out there. Thanks to the legions of Howard Stern fans, this kid has a shot. Here is another blog on board with the crusade.

Also, thanks to Howard for scrolling the Sanjaya number across my Sirius radio.

4 responses to “Did You Do Your Part?

  1. I voted for the guy about 100 times, thanks to a cell phone and land-line!

  2. Well, if the rest of Howard’s fans have no life like us, he should win this thing.

  3. I can’t believe this is what you do when your wife is out of town.

  4. What else am I going to do?