Packing

One of the biggest challenges I face on certain business trips is packing. While I’ll do laundry on the road and don’t mind wearing the same thing twice, some trips I take require me to be a chameleon, wearing two to three different types of clothing a day. I bought a new suitcase from Tumi recently to become the workhorse instead of my older Samsonite. The problem is, the Samsonite expands and is like a bottomless pit. I need to take casual clothes, three pairs of shoes, dress shirts, jeans, shorts, dress pants (I almost forgot until just now) enough underwear and socks to equip the army, a sports coat, a hat. The list doesn’t seem to end.

Something tells me I need to go pull out the expandable bag and just take it. I just love that new Tumi bag so much.

Comments are closed.