SF Restaurant

I’m staying in SF for the last leg of my work travel.  I’m at the Hotel Triton. The hotel is a Kimpton. Typically they’re good hotels. This one is alright; small rooms and an older property. My biggest complaint is if you have a car they charge $37 a day to park it.

My wife sent me a blog link with restaurants to try. Seeing that it’s a Sunday and everything is closed around my hotel (and it got cold) I decided to wander a bit. I found a little upscale Asian restaurant right around the corner with small plates. I had the small Korean BBQ plate (with pickled veggies) and it was great. It was a nice flavorful, lite meal that helped recharge the batteries a bit. The service was great and while the restaurant was empty it had a nice quiet vibe.

Comments are closed.