Stanley Cup Hockey

It’s April and we all know what that means:  time for Stanley Cup Hockey.  While there are sixteen teams in the running, I really only care about one – The New York Rangers. The Rangers open their quest for the Cup at the Devils this Wednesday night. The games, of course, won’t be televised. I am positive we’ll get more Pittsburgh and Ottawa than we should. Regardless, here are some articles on the upcoming series between the two rivals.
LET’S GO RANGERS…

ESPN Coverage Here
Some coverage from the Daily News here
New York Times coverage here.

2 responses to “Stanley Cup Hockey

  1. rocksandchairs

    hey you forgot Hockey.com they’re pretty good for hockey news. I’ve also found them helpful for my fantasy hockey for the playoffs.

  2. Good point. I’ve found another few links that I’m about to post.