Miss California

So as I’m eating my breakfast I’m hit with yet another beauty pagent story on the Today Show. Oh no, did Miss California lose because of her politics? Blah blah blah. Listen up, because I’m only going to say this once.  I know the true reason Miss California lost.  It had nothing to do with her politics… are you ready?

The Answer:  Miss California is a fucking idiot who couldn’t string a coherent thought together. Anyone that believes there is a thing called “opposite marriage” doesn’t deserve to hold any title. 

Can we all move on now? Or should we continue to laugh at her for a little while longer? Oh wait, I forgot.  Now all the nutjobs from the far right will have to come out and say that this is part of a broader conspiracy to push the homosexual agenda. Yawn.

One response to “Miss California

  1. Pingback: Miss California