Proof of What I Already Knew

I’ve been telling people for a while that I think Beyonce is overrated and generally sucks. Howard Stern played the proof this morning. Beyonce embarrassed herself on a recent appearance on the Today Show, heard here (thanks to Cinematically Correct for finding and posting the audio). Even if you don’t like Howard Stern, it’s worth listening to.

So she sings on her own, with the help of tracks and equalizers.  How is she any different than Milli Vanilli or the other frauds out there who claim to be singers?  There was no conspiracy here, this is just the worst singing I’ve heard in a long, long time. Beyonce sucks.  I mean she really sucks and the proof is finally out there.

One response to “Proof of What I Already Knew

  1. Pingback: Proof of What I Already Knew