Hiatus Here, Where to Find Me Elsewhere

This site was my first real foray into blogging.  Often my thoughts have been roughly formed, uncategorized, and under developed. While I still have these thoughts, I’ve found myself focusing my blogging more and more lately.  What does that mean?  It means that I’m going to be focusing my writing in other places.  If you’d like to continue reading anything I write, please feel free to follow me:

For scattered thoughts and miscellany go to The Molloy-verse

For my thoughts, reviews, and complaints on traveling go to Delayed Again

To check out the progress (or lack thereof) in my garden, check out GreenGardn

To see what my wife is cooking, go to What Shannon’s Cooking

And to read my thoughts on sports (and specifically the New York Yankees) check out Yankees Bench

Comments are closed.